Acerca de

‎PRIMO VIRTUAL PAINT NIGHT!

PRIMO invites you to enjoy some time together, sip the beverage of your choice, and create a fabulous piece of artwork! Registration is required for our virtual painting event, as art kits will need to be mailed in advance.

Event: Thursday, August 26th, 4:00 PM EDT

(3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT and 1:00 pm PDT)

Painting experience will take approximately 90 minutes.


To receive a painting kit, please register no later than Friday, August 13th.

We look forward to this opportunity to relax and have some fun!

No experience necessary..we prefer it that way!

 FULL MOON OVER THE DUNES_edited.jpg

Featured painting  MOON OVER DUNES

REGISTER FOR YOUR KIT
arrow&v

Thanks for registering! Happy Painting!